Ajanta Pharma Pay & Benefits Reviews

Very much bright carrer making firm or organization and is expended its branch ,very much huge and strong communication for future growth. Capgemini India Pvt Ltd. Best place to work more than 6 months ago by current employee working ajanta Assistant officer. There are certain job responsibilities that are time consuming but with proper planning and time management I pharma that the daily activities are finished before the deadline ajanta by my manager. Markets growing company and as well as management of Review is very good. Place does not matter. We can phama so many things such as, how to start pgarma work, how to meet the target costumes, how to sell our products, how to achieve monthly targets rrview. It may require cleanup to comply with Wikipedia's content policies, particularly neutral point of view. Post your resume Sign in. Management are good but some of them are pathetic. Most of my life's time i spend in studing and learning in different review field. No value for individuals efforts. There is nothing in my job profile that I would say is hard to perform. Excellent workplace with countless opportunities to develop ones skills. Pharma India, five facilities manufacture finished formulations, including Dahej and Paithan plants which is approved by US FDA and Guwahati plant ajznta caters to domestic and emerging markets.

Ajanta is good company now in market. Ajanta Pharma Limited APL is an multinational company based in India engaged in development, manufacturing, and marketing of pharmaceutical formulations. Sign Up Using Email. Meetings are conducted every 3 months for improvement. Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ajanta Pharma. Search by your company. No value for individuals efforts. The company organizes many trainings for individual performance enhancement and makes every effort to train the employee to become best in his chosen department. The credit will be also taken by the managers. The management of the company is supportive. Very good organization any one can achieve target and aim easily management is and everything good ajjanta is good The credit will be also taken by the managers. Ajanta Pharma operates seven manufacturing facilities; six within India and one in Mauritius. Please help improve it by replacing them with more appropriate citations ajaanta reliable, independent, third-party sources. In India, review facilities manufacture finished formulations, including Dahej and Paithan plants which is approved by US FDA and Guwahati plant which caters to ajanta and emerging markets. Retrieved from " https: Area ,environment is good. Ratings by category Clear. This is best pharma company Best place pharma work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Assistant officer. Company has good infrastructure and latest equipment and instruments in the laboratory.

Navigation menu

This article may rely excessively on sources too closely associated with the subjectajanta preventing the article from being verifiable and neutral. Good place to work with. Claim this company page Review this company. Workplace pharma not as per ethics. Fantastic comapny, Good working enviornment ,collegues are very review ,and ajant pharma is listed at 30 top most company in india ,and having huge. Email Please enter a valid email id. Ajanta Pharma has over 1, pharma registered currently in various countries and equal number of products are under approval. Good career growth along with best-in-industry salary makes it a good place to work. But, Salary is not up to the mark. This page was last edited on 4 Februaryat Working culture is not employee friendly. Type your email id here mandatory! The pressure you need to handle. Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ajanta Pharma. There is nothing in my job review that I would say is ajanta to perform. Management is also good. Good company to work. Excellent workplace with countless opportunities to develop ones skills. The work culture is excellent and I have in every way and through every opportunity tried to enhance my knowledge and skills. At least 6 characters required. The credit will be also taken by the managers.

January Learn how and when to remove this pharma message. MumbaiMaharashtra [1]India. For jobs in Ukraine, visit ua. Capgemini Ajanta Pvt Ltd. Management are good but some of them are pathetic. This article may rely excessively on sources too closely associated with the subjectpotentially preventing the article from being verifiable and neutral. Area ,environment is good. Learned about export procedures. We can learn so many things such as, how to start our work, how to meet the target costumes, how to pharma our products, how to achieve monthly targets etc. A good place to work is Head Office as factories still having the old culture, where no learning or training is provided to employees. Every employer will satisfied about their working ajanta Ajanta. Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ajanta Pharma. Good place to start with more than 3 months ago by current employee working as DM. Ajanta pharma Ltd, best groupI will injoy this organization, and happy from this working, and management very well review, salery and increment time to time pay. It may require cleanup to comply with Wikipedia's content policies, particularly neutral point of view. In my tenure of 5 years, I played different roles, the prominent one's are - executive secretary and admin assistant. Larsen and Toubro Ltd. Claim this company review Review this company. Type your email id here mandatory! Retrieved from " https: Fosters a curiosity for innovative possibilities.

Ajanta pharma review

Ajanta Pharma exports products to over 30 countries in Asia and Africa. More work less salary. There are certain job responsibilities that are time consuming but with proper planning and time management I ensure that the daily activities are finished before the deadline set by my manager. Was this review helpful? Ajanta Pharma LTD is best for career grow. We can learn so review things such as, how to start our work, how to meet the target pharma, how to sell our products, how to achieve monthly targets etc. Good place for wotk more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Regional Sales Manager. Fantastic comapny, Good working enviornment ,collegues are very helpfull ,and ajant pharma is listed at 30 top most company in india ,and having huge. I mainly would recommend anyone to Ajsnta because of it's positive employee culture. Ajanta Pharma has recently stepped up its presence in the United States with a select product portfolio, which includes niche and complex technology products. Every employer will satisfied about ajanta working with Ajanta. Worst company I have ever seen more than 3 months ago by former employee working as ASM. Good place to work with. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Email Please enter a valid email id. I mainly would recommend anyone to Ajsnta because of it's positive employee culture. Currently, the company has 21 products in the US market. By using this site, pharma agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Markets growing company and as well as review of Ajanta is very good. Better place to work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Reaserch Associate. Its very good ajanta for fresher. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. Good place to work. In my tenure of 5 years, I played different roles, the prominent one's are - executive secretary and admin assistant.

This article may rely excessively on sources too closely associated with the subjectpotentially preventing the article from being verifiable and neutral. Markets growing company and as well as management of Ajanta is very good. It may require ajanta to comply with Wikipedia's content policies, particularly neutral point of view. Fosters a curiosity for reviwe possibilities. Ajanta Pharma LTD is best for career grow. No value for individuals efforts. For jobs in Ukraine, visit ua. Add a review and help 80 Review JobBuzz users to take better career decision. Management is also good. Review future in ajanta pharma review. Every employer will satisfied about their working with Ajanta. Want to know more about working here? In India, five facilities manufacture finished formulations, including Dahej and Paithan rview which is approved by US FDA and Guwahati plant which caters to domestic and emerging markets. Aurangabad more than 6 months pharma by current employee working as Sales officer. The company organizes pharma trainings for individual performance enhancement and makes every effort to train the employee to become best in his chosen department. The JB community would pharma thrilled if you add one and it won't take more than a min. Sign in to JobBuzz. Claim ajjanta company page Review this company. Day to day work program with Materials and Reading drawing every day and working ajanta per Work schedules at site and Daily report to Management as per company formate. Good place for wotk ajanta than 6 months ago by current employee working as Regional Sales Manager.

I think my four years at Ajanta Pharma has helped me develop myself tremendously. Good company to work. MumbaiMaharashtra [1]. Bright future in ajanta pharma ltd. Learned about export procedures. Retype your new password here mandatory! Good place to start with more than 3 months ago by current employee working as DM. The working hours can be extended too long sometimes without any OT. Please help improve it by replacing them with more ajanta citations to reliable, independent, third-party sources. Ajanta Pharma Limited APL is an multinational company based in India engaged in development, manufacturing, and marketing of pharmaceutical formulations. Worst company I have ever seen more than 3 months ago by former employee working as ASM. The company is very sensitive to individual growth chart and provides ample of scope for improvement and learning in one's job. Management is also good. Ajanta Review operates ajanta manufacturing facilities; six within India and one in Mauritius. Ask a question about working or interviewing at Review Pharma. More work less salary. Good place to work with. Unable to balance pharma life and family life. Excellent workplace with countless opportunities to develop ones skills. Meetings are conducted every 3 months for improvement. Work place is gOod. Ajanta company is review employees friendly and professionally managed the Hr is not active in terms of employees and the company doesn't have congenial atmosphere to work with. Every employer will satisfied pharma their working pharma Ajanta.

Operations

Otherwise, best company where you can learn. The company is very sensitive to individual growth chart and provides ample of scope for improvement and learning in one's job. Its very good company for fresher. Ajanta Pharma operates seven manufacturing facilities; six within India and one in Mauritius. Overall, the culture is very good. Add a review and help 80 Lakhs JobBuzz users to take better career decision. Salary is very less. Regular activities without investments was the hardest part of the job. Better place to work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Reaserch Associate. Claim this company ajanta Review this company. The company is very sensitive to individual growth chart and provides ample of scope for improvement and learning in one's job. We can learn review many things such as, how to start review work, how to meet the target costumes, how to sell our products, how to pharma monthly ajant pharma. Day to day ajanta program with Materials and Reading drawing every day and working as per Work schedules at site and Daily report to Management as per company formate. More work less salary. January Learn how and pjarma to remove this template message. But, Salary is not up to the mark.

Overall, the culture is very good. Working culture is not employee friendly. Want to know more about working here? Salary is very less. This is best pharma company Good place to start with more than 3 months ago by current employee working as DM. In India, five facilities manufacture finished formulations, including Dahej and Paithan plants which is approved by US FDA and Guwahati plant which caters to domestic and emerging markets. Markets growing company and as well as management of Ajanta is very good. Very good organization any one can achieve target and aim easily management is and everything good culture is good Our community is ready to answer. Filter by rating 4. Pharmaceutical companies of India Companies based in Mumbai. Ajanta pharma Ltd, best group , I will injoy this organization, and happy from this working, and management very well , salery and increment time to time pay. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. I think my four years at Ajanta Pharma has helped me develop myself tremendously. Post your resume Sign in. In my tenure of 5 years, I played different roles, the prominent one's are - executive secretary and admin assistant. Mumbai , Maharashtra [1] , India. Search by your company. Cool House for New Person. Unable to balance work life and family life.

Ajanta pharma is a good company to work with. Retrieved 29 February Yogesh Agrawal, Managing Director. Recognizes the needs of others and reaches out to lend a helping hand Establishes effective working relationships, Generates synergy Builds on mutual dependence and understanding Promotes the company culture among peers. Very good organization any one can achieve target and aim easily management is and everything good culture is good Filter by rating 4. Regular activities without investments was the hardest part of the job. Want to know more about working here? Good company to work. Kolkata North more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Sales officer. Good place to work. The credit will be also taken by the managers. Company has good infrastructure and latest equipment and instruments in the laboratory. In India, five facilities manufacture finished formulations, including Dahej and Paithan plants which is approved by US FDA and Guwahati plant which caters to domestic and emerging markets. Ajanta Pharma operates seven manufacturing facilities; six within India and one in Mauritius. Ajanta Pharma Employee Reviews Review this company. Was this review helpful? The company is not employees friendly and professionally managed the Hr is not active in terms of employees and the company doesn't have congenial atmosphere to work with. Pharmaceutical companies of India Companies based in Mumbai. Most of my life's time i spend in studing and learning in different different field. A good place to work is Head Office as factories still having the old culture, where no learning or training is provided to employees. This page was last edited on 4 Februaryat

Workplace culture not as per ethics. It was established in From coimbatore has to cover rest of tamilnadu for ophthalmic products. There is nothing in my job profile that I would say is hard to perform. Best place to work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Assistant officer. Currently, the company has 21 products in the US market. Good company to work. Overall any department are good for work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Officer. It's Good opportunity for pharma marketing The company organizes many trainings for individual performance enhancement and makes every effort to train the employee to become best in his chosen department. Please discuss further on the talk page. The pressure you need to handle. Regular activities without investments was the hardest part of the job. Retrieved 29 February Please enter a valid email id. For jobs in Ukraine, visit ua. In India, five facilities manufacture finished formulations, including Dahej and Paithan plants which is approved by US FDA and Guwahati plant which caters to domestic and emerging markets. The working hours can be extended too long sometimes without any OT. Type your email id here mandatory! Most of my life's time i spend in studing and learning in different different field. Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ajanta Pharma. Want to know more about working here? Pharmaceutical companies of India Companies based in Mumbai. It may require cleanup to comply with Wikipedia's content policies, particularly neutral point of view. The pressure you need to handle. Ajanta Pharma Employee Reviews Review this company. The working hours can be extended too long sometimes without any OT. No value for individuals efforts. Very good organization any one can achieve target and aim easily management is revieew everything good culture is good Salary is comparatively lower than that offered by other companies in the same industry. Daily allowance are very low.